Song Lyrics

Rehab Center for Fictional Characters – Bo Burnham

music and lyrics by bo burnham

hey I’m Santa Claus,
I’m the king of snow
I hate my wife because
she is ho ho ho
She used to please me everyday
Then she made it clear
that Santa’s only s’pose to come once year
Now i buy whores
Rock n roll
and i stuff their stockings
with my north pole

I had a wonderful life
With a healthy house…

read more | digg story

October 21, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

